Sweet Summer

Hey guys! Do you like the new header? Made it myself 🙂

Okay, I’d like to say Happy Birthday (AGAIN!) to my friend, Morgan.

It seems like everyone’s going on vacation this Summer… except me 😦 But, I’m perfectly contempt with sitting here, blogging and exploring the wonderful world wide web 😀

But, I wouldn’t mind this:

Summer-Vacation

😀

What do I want to do this Summer? Hmmm I don’t really know. There’s so much to do and so little time…

Well, I guess I already KNOW what I’m doing this Summer and to tell the truth; it sounds fantastic! This has been a pretty sweet Summer!

Tomorrow I’m going to see the Wizard of Oz Summer Play (that I was supposed to audition for but wasn’t able to!). I’m super excited about that! I love all types of acting and watching it live is so thrilling! But, maybe it’s just my opinion. I don’t know. I love it nonetheless.

I have a huge Summer ahead of me and I wouldn’t trade it for anything! Not even this:

Summer-Vacation

~Angela

Leave a Reply

