My Interview with Justina Sharp

image

Okay, for those of you that don’t know; I am totally obsessed with Justina Sharp’s blog http://www.abentpieceofwire.blogspot.com Seriously, I love it. 

Soooo, I decided to get ahold of her.  And, I was lucky enough to interview her!

*Screams and giggles wildly*

So, check it out; ↓↓♥↓↓

Me:  What do you think is your favorite fashion blog?

Justina: Babewalker.com and elliesfavoritethings.blogspot.co.uk Hands down.

Me:   What inspired you to be a fashion blogger?

Justina:  It was actually a challenge.  I read an article about Tavi in Harpers Bazaar and I thought, “I can do THAT!” So I did.

Me:  How long have you been blogging?

Justina:  Three years this past November!

Me:  What do you think made your blog so popular? (I heard about it in Teen Vogue.)

Justina:  I’m not entirely sure.  I feel like I’m a lot more relatable than other bloggers, maybe?  I’m just very myself all the time.

Me:  What do you think is the best Winter outfit?

Justina:  Skinny jeans and a giant cozy sweater.  It’s so comfortable but also so pulled together; and best of all>>> warmmm.

Me:  What experience do you think was your favorite this year?

Justina:  Oh, gosh.  I had so many of them.  Doing the photoshoot with Disney Channel was amazing.  It was something I never saw coming and was definitely one of my top 10 life experiences.

Me:  How do you plan on kick-starting 2014?

Justina:  I already have a lot planned from a few trips to L.A. to some more widespread travel.  I’m just really looking forward to seeing where everything goes.  I’ve never been a “super-planner” but that’s always worked out pretty well for me. *Laughs*  I can promise you that it’s going to be pretty awesome, though!

Me:  Do you have any New Year’s Resolutions?

Justina:  Yea, only one though.  I want to do everything with a bang.  I want it glitterier, flashier, and better than 2013.

Me:  Is your family supportive of all of this?

Justina:  Yes, very.  At first they thought it was just a phase, but yea.  My brother even takes photos for my blog.

Me:  What would you tell your younger self?

Justina:  Don’t stop, it’s worth it in the end.  I’ve made a lot of strange choices in my life that brought me where I am now.  I secondguessed at first but I regret nothing.

♥xoxo♥
♪Angela♪

Leave a Reply

